Peers in Birth-Toddler Years

Before I was considered a toddler, the only peer that was always near me was my sister. The only influence she had on me was an example of how to get grounded, whether it was kissing a white wall with red lipstick or showing a complete refusal to follow rules, that’s what she taught me. Around this time I was also around my cousin quite a bit, as she is the same age as me. She didn’t influence me much, as she was only a few months older than me, and she was a clueless as me when it came to what was going on. Peers didn’t influence me at this time in my life, because I was never around any peers.

About maddyrose14

I'm a nerd....so, yea. Math, science, hey, I've wanted to be an Engineer since I was in third grade. A nuclear Engineer since fifth grade. A nuclear reactor engineer since sixth grade. My free time is spent with my nose in a book, of any kind. Except those books like the clique (Waste of murdered trees...seriously!). And then there is the writing. Nothing signifigant. I've been told I'm pretty good, but it's just a hobby. Fantasy, shorts, sci-fi, realistic fiction, you name it, I write it. And enjoy writing it. Add music (piano, bass guitar, hammer dulcumer, trumpet, and ukulele), dance, choir, and you have one freakish, one-of-a-kind person! And that's me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

